Chaturbate Celebrates XBIZ Awards Nominations for 2018

Chaturbate Celebrates XBIZ Awards Nominations for 2018


Los Angeles, CA – Chaturbate, the premier webcam portal, and technology company, celebrates an avalanche of award nominations to be presented in the 16th annual XBIZ awards ceremony, taking place at the Westin Bonaventure Hotel on Thursday, January 19, 2017, in Los Angeles, California.

Chaturbate was nominated in the business categories of Cam Site of the Year — North America, Marketing Campaign of the Year, Cam Site of the Year — Gay and Progressive Web Company of the Year. Additional award nominations for Cam Studio of the Year — Latin America went to AJ Studios and Juan Bustos, who create Chaturbate hosted live-stream content.

Individual broadcasters were recognized for excellence in the categories of Female Cam Model of the Year with four Chaturbate broadcasters nominated, five broadcasters nominated for Male Cam Model of the Year and seven broadcasters nominated in the category for Web Star of the Year.

“Chaturbate thanks the XBIZ nominations committee for acknowledging Chaturbate’s commitment to remaining a leader in live, online adult entertainment. We especially congratulate our 14 broadcasters on their nominations. It is because of our dedicated and professional broadcasters that Chaturbate has grown into the premier free, webcam site in the world,” said Chaturbate Chief of Operations, Shirley Lara.

Hosted by adult superstar Jessica Drake, the XBIZ Awards Show caps the XBIZ LA 2018 convention, to be held January 16 through 19 at the Andaz West Hollywood Hotel. The convention features an unparalleled lineup of guest speakers and special events dedicated to exploring the future of the adult industry.

Adult Industry members may place official votes for select categories through the XBIZ Awards website, located at Fan voting for performer categories will open at the end of November through the official event website,

The full list of Chaturbate Broadcasters Nominations:
Female Cam Model of the Year; Chroniclove, Eva Gomez, KendraSummer and LenaSpanks.
Male Cam Model of the Year; Craig Donovan, Dave Slick, JaydenStorm, JBunny, Leo West.
Web Star of the Year; Dawn Willow, MrsKellyPierce, Harriet Sugarcookie, Melody Kush, Shawna Lenee.